Organisational chart


The Catalan Film Academy comprises a General Assembly and is overseen by the Managing Board. The current Managing Board consists of ten Academy members. The Governing Team assists the president in executive and administrative functions.

  • President Judith Colell
  • Vice president Carlos R. Ríos
  • Secretary Carla Simón
  • Treasurer Eduard Sola
  • Board Members Alba Cros,Maria Molins, Ana Pfaff, Sílvia Quer, Àngels Masclans, and David Verdaguer

The director is Laia Aubia, who organizes and supervises the activities and services that the Academy offers.

  • Isona PassolaJudith Colell

  • Joan BasCarlos R. Ríos

  • Judith ColellCarla Simón

  • Agustí ArgelichEduard Sola

  • Josep Maria CivitAlba Cros

  • Maria MolinsMaria Molins

  • Paco PochAna Pfaff

  • Sílvia QuerSílvia Quer

  • Edmon RochÀngels Masclans

  • Eduard SolaDavid Verdaguer

  • Laia Aubia

    Laia Aubia



bannerweb candidatesxiii